RSS

Viva la Radio.

25 May

I was on the radio today! BBC Coventry and Warwickshire. It was so much fun, oh my goodness. I was there for about 25 minutes and the time just flew by; it was awesome. When the presenter said my full name I felt like a celebrity heee what an ego boost!

Anyway I was there to plug the singing I am doing on Saturday (2pm at The Falstaff’s Experience in Stratford-upon-Avon) but I of course got a mention of the OU in there. I think. Lol I’m sure I did. Anyway if you fancy listening to me, you can do so here. I come on at about 1 hour 23 minutes in.

Nikki x

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 25, 2011 in The author

 

Leave a Reply

 
